How to Clear Instant Watching Activity on Netflix

Netflix keeps a log of your instant watching activity. This log can be seen by other Netflix users who know your username or share your account. If you don't want your instant watching activity published or viewed by others, you can delete each movie or show individually from your queue.

Step

Log in to your Netflix account.

Step

Click "Your Queue."

Step

Click "Instant."

Step

Click "Remove" on the far right side of the page.

Step

Click the "X" next to each instant viewing activity to clear it.