How to Find out If Someone Deleted You as a Friend on Facebook or Blocked You
When someone blocks you on Facebook, you can’t view their profile, send them a message or interact with them in any way. Your profile will become invisible to them as well. If someone deletes you but doesn’t block you, they no longer appear on your Friends list but you can still send them a message. You also may see some of their comments if you have mutual friends. Facebook doesn’t advertise it if someone or blocks or deletes you, but there are ways you can find out if they have.
Sign in to your Facebook account.
Choose "Friends" from the column on the left.
Click the “Manage Friend List” button at the top right.
Scroll down the list and look for the friend’s name. The names are presented in alphabetical order. If your friend’s name is not on the list, she may have deleted you.
Search for your friend’s name in the search box at the top of the page. If her name doesn’t come up at all, she may have blocked you and deleted you. Avoid jumping to conclusions. Your friend might not come up in the search if she deletes or deactivates her account or if Facebook blocks her account for violating their policies.
Keep track of your friend count, which is located on your profile page in the left column. If someone blocks or deletes you, the number will go down. Browse your friend list to determine who is missing.