View the Facebook profile of a user who may have blocked you to determine whether you've been blocked or the person simply deleted his Facebook account. When you are blocked, it appears that the user has deleted his profile when you are logged in; his posts no longer appear in your news feed, you can't communicate with him and he doesn't show up in search results. If you can view the user’s profile when you are not logged in to Facebook, you've been blocked.
Log out of your Facebook account. If someone has blocked you, the block is against your Facebook account and you won't be able to investigate further while you are logged in.
Type the Facebook URL of the user in question into your browser's address bar. It isn't possible for guests to search for users on Facebook, so this is the only means of navigating to a user's profile when you are not logged in. A Facebook URL looks similar to the following: facebook.com/facebookname. Press "Enter" to continue.
View the information in the user's profile that he has opted to make public. If his profile appears, it means the person has blocked you. If you receive an error that the page cannot be found, it means the user has deleted his Facebook account.