How to Watch the Republican National Convention

Techwalla may earn compensation through affiliate links in this story.

Whether it interests you or not, the Republican National Convention is in full swing this week. The convention is being held at the Charlotte Convention Center in Charlotte, North Carolina. There will be both in-person and online events.


When is it?

RNC events will take place Monday through Thursday from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. ET.

Video of the Day

How to watch?

Live events can be streamed on the RNC's official Facebook page, Twitter account, YouTube channel, and on Amazon Prime Video—you just need to search for the "Republican National Convention." It'll also air on ABC News, CBS News, C-SPAN, CNN, MSNBC, NBC News, and PBS News.


Who are the speakers?


Sen. Tim Scott (SC), Rep. Steve Scalise (LA), Rep. Matt Gaetz (FL), Rep. Jim Jordan (OH), former Ambassador Nikki Haley, RNC chairwoman Ronna McDaniel, Rep. Vernon Jones (D-GA), Amy Johnson Ford, Kimberly Guilfoyle, Natalie Harp, Charlie Kirk, Mark and Patricia McCloskey, former Alaska Governor Sean Parnell, Andrew Pollack, Donald Trump Jr., Tanya Weinreis.



First Lady Melania Trump, Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Sen. Rand Paul (KY), Iowa Governor Kim Reynolds, Florida Lieutenant Governor Jeanette Nuñez, Attorney General Daniel Cameron, former Attorney General Pam Bondi, Abby Johnson, Jason Joyce, Myron Lizer, Mary Ann Mendoza, Megan Pauley, Cris Peterson, John Peterson, Nicholas Sandmann, Eric Trump, Tiffany Trump.




Vice President Mike Pence, Second Lady Karen Pence, Sen. Marsha Blackburn (TN), Sen. Joni Ernst (IA), South Dakota Governor Kristi Noem, Rep. Dan Crenshaw (TX), Rep. Elise Stefanik (NY), Rep. Lee Zeldin (NY), former Acting Director of National Intelligence Richard Grenell, Kellyanne Conway, Lieutenant General Keith Kellogg, Jack Brewer, Sister Dede Byrne, Scott Dane, Clarence Henderson, Ryan Holets, Michael McHale, Burgess Owens, Lara Trump.



President Donald Trump, Ben Carson, Sen. Mitch McConnell (KY), Sen. Tom Cotton (AR), Rep. Kevin McCarthy (CA), Rep. Jeff Van Drew (NJ), Ivanka Trump, Ja'Ron Smith, Ann Dorn, Debbie Flood, Rudy Giuliani, Franklin Graham, Alice Johnson, Wade Mayfield, Carl and Marsha Mueller, Dana White.



Report an Issue

screenshot of the current page

Screenshot loading...