How to Delete a Beyond Account
Beyond.com is a website that allows job-seekers to post resumes and search for jobs, and employers to search for and hire new employees. According to the website, approximately 27 million people are served by Beyond.com. However, if you decide that you no longer want to have an account with Beyond.com, you may delete your account in just a few simple steps.
Log in to your account by submitting your username and password into the appropriate fields.
Scroll down to "General Account Options" on the welcome page.
Select "User Settings."
Select "Deactivate" from the drop-down menu next to "Account Status." This will permanently delete your account.
Tips & Warnings
- Note that selecting "Deactivate" will permanently delete your account. If you wish to hide your account for the moment but save it for future use, you may set your resume status to inactive.